Otis Bass, Sales Executive
Servicing Hillsborough County
Direct: 813-516-7132
Office Phone: 888-778-8258
Email: obass@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Real Estate License: SL3243039

 

Matt Carter, Sales Executive and REO Specialist
Servicing Hillsborough County
Direct: 813-669-1305
Office Phone: 813-643-9977
Email: mcarter@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Real Estate License: SL3216166

 

Gary Custer, Sales Executive and REO Specialist
Servicing Pasco and Hillsborough Counties
Direct: 813-712-8447
Office Phone: 813-731-8447
Email: gcuster@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Real Estate License: SL3091271

 

Deb Devlin, Sales Executive and REO Specialist
Servicing Pasco County
Direct: 727-451-7431
Office Phone: 727-461-1700
Email: ddevlin@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Real Estate License: SL3076495

 

Vicki Griepenburg, Sales Executive and REO Specialist
Servicing Pasco County
Direct: 813-713-4367
Office Phone: 813-782-1541
Email: vgriepenburg@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Real Estate License: SL518922

 

Patty Hurlburt, Sales Executive and REO Specialist
Servicing Pasco County
Direct: 813-997-0864
Office Phone: 813-782-1541
Email: phurlburt@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Real Estate License: SL698374

 

Sheree Landreth, Sales Executive and REO Specialist
Servicing Pasco and Hernando Counties
Direct: 727-919-3713
Office Phone: 727-849-9400
Email: slandreth@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Real Estate License: SL687933

 

Bill Lewis, Sales Executive and REO Specialist
Servicing Pasco and Hillsborough Counties
Direct: 727-510-6353
Office Phone: 813-907-8200
Email: blewis@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Real Estate License: SL3142634

 

Ryan Morgan, Sales Executive and REO Specialist
Servicing Pasco County
Direct: 813-457-6460
Office Phone: 727-849-9400
Email: rmorgan@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Real Estate License: SL3147063

 

Alan Plager, Sales Executive and REO Specialist
Servicing Pasco and Pinellas Counties
Direct: 727-421-5914
Office Phone: 727-799-2227 Ext. 8776
Email: aplager@bhhsflordiapropeties.com
Real Estate License: SL634869

 

Chris Rattray, Sales Executive and REO Specialist
Servicing Pasco County
Direct: 727-692-7557
Office Phone: 727-849-9400 Ext. 3137
Email: crattray@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Real Estate License: BK3009327

 

Jessica Roman, Sales Executive and REO Specialist
Servicing Hillsborough and Pasco Counties
Direct: 305-801-9807
Office Phone: 813-907-8200
Email: jrroman@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Real Estate License: SL3255011

 

Tim Shea, Sales Executive and REO Specialist
Servicing Pasco and Pinellas Counties
Direct: 727-457-3089
Office Phone: 727-847-4444
Email: tshea@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Real Estate License: SL3082990

 

Donna Steponaitis, Sales Executive and REO Specialist
Servicing Pasco and Hernando Counties
Direct: 352-650-9742
Office Phone: 352-688-2227
Email: dsteponaitis@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Real Estate License: SL401902

 

Edee Sterk, Sales Executive and REO Specialist
Servicing Hillsborough County
Direct: 813-545-2909
Office Phone: 813-251-2002
Email: esterk@bhhsfloridaproperties.com
Real Estate License: SL3044663

 

Complementing their efforts is a dedicated operations and accounting department that deals strictly with the assets of our REO clients. We strive to support our agents and ensure total compliance with our clients’ expectations. Our Sales Executives have assigned support staff to speed up response time to less than 24 hours.